Branches elect Officers to assist with the work of the Branch. These posts are elected annually by individual ballot of members at or in advance of the Branch AGM. In West Lothian we have the following officers:
Stevie Dunn

Stevie Dunn

Branch Secretary

Email: stevie.dunn@unisonwestlothian.org.uk 
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Irene Robertson

Irene Robertson

Assistant Branch Secretary

Email: irene.robertson@unisonwestlothian.org.uk 
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Jane Ridgway

Jane Ridgway

Conditions of Service Officer

Email: Jane.Ridgway@westlothian.gov.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Marcus Kane

Marcus Kane

Treasurer and Equalities Officer

Email: Marcus.Kane@unisonwestlothian.org.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Robert Montgomery

Robert Montgomery

Branch Chair

Email: Robert.Montgomery@westlothian.gov.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Andrew Anderson

Andrew Anderson

Health & Safety and Education Officer

Email: Andrew.Anderson@westlothian.gov.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Ian Sutcliffe

Ian Sutcliffe

Welfare Officer

Email: Ian.Sutcliffe@westlothian.gov.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270

Steph Tennant

Steph Tennant

Membership and Communications Officer

Email: steph.tennant@unisonwestlothian.org.uk
Telephone: 01506 282 270